Policy

  • The Project is a state with its own jurisdiction, territory, financial and economic systems, and administrative structure. The core value of our state is its Citizens. A Citizen of the state is a person who has paid the membership fee in an amount equivalent to US$500 and who pays a yearly amount of no less than US$500 for 5 years straight from the first membership fee payment. After the payments have been made, the citizenship shall be regarded as unlimited and is no longer has to be paid for.
  • A person who has become a Citizen is vested with an essential right to contribute to the Project’s political and economic life, to elect and be elected, and perform administrative duties. The citizenship may not be revoked except by the Project Court order or by the Project Council decision. The citizenship is heritable.
  • A Citizen’s vote is a right to take part in elections, where decisions are made by a simple majority of votes. The vote is heritable along with the citizenship.
  • Each Citizen has the right to dispose of all Project’s income in proportion to their contribution to the Project. The contribution depends on the amount of direct investment of each person into the Project. The amount of investment does not increase the number of votes. Each citizen only has one vote. The Citizen’s right to vote may be suspended due to infringement of fee payment terms or Project policies. The unlimited citizenship may be suspended or annulled by the Project Court decision only.
  • A person who has not paid the full amount of fees may still participate in the Project; however, they have no citizenship or decision-making rights.
  • A Citizen or group of Citizens may implement their own projects within the Project by submitting an application. The application is reviewed by a relevant Interaction Agency, which makes a decision to hold a general vote on whether to finance it with Project funds or not.
  • The Project has the right of self-defense from external and internal threats and to create and employ relevant mechanisms in order to do so. All Project Citizens have equal rights in the Project Court. The Project Court decisions may be subject to appeal within the Project. Any religious associations on Project resources and territories are prohibited. Project citizens and participants caught in propaganda of any religious views will have their citizenship withdrawn using the simplified procedure and with no right to its restoration. The decision on citizenship withdrawal may be subject to appeal with the Project Council. If the Project Court decision is supported by the Project Council, the decision shall be deemed final and may not be appealed.
  • This Policy prevails in the jurisdiction of the Project. The Project recognizes the International Law, human rights, and national laws, except when they contradict the Project Policy. The Project Policy may be revised and amended.
  • The Project has its own financial system and Project currency. The unit of currency is backed by the obligation of the Project to provide services and products in exchange for its value. Transfer of Project territories, resources, and property for the Project currency is not allowed. Selling, purchasing the Project currency or making payments with it on external markets is possible, however not regulated by the Project. The Project is liable to both the Project Citizens and third parties to back the currency. SOL is the main Project currency. The amount of Project currency units is 300 000 000 SOL. It shall remain fixed and may not be changed.
  • The Project Council is a council consisting of 13 Project Citizens: 12 Council members and a Chairman. The Chairman of the Council may veto any Council decision. Council members and Interaction Group members are elected every six months by a simple majority of votes in general elections or appointed by the Chairman of the Council.

Правила

  • Проект — государство с собственной юрисдикцией, территорией, финансовой, экономической системой и административным аппаратом. Главная ценность нашего государства — его граждане. Гражданин государства — это человек, оплативший вступительный взнос в размере эквивалентном $500 (us) и вносящий ежегодно сумму в размере не менее $500 (us) в течении 5 лет с момента первого вступительного взноса. При окончании внесении платежей гражданство считается полным и более не оплачивается.
  • Человек, ставший гражданином, наделяется неотъемлемыми правами участвовать в политической и экономической жизни проекта, избираться и быть избранным и нести административные функции. Никто не может быть лишен гражданства кроме как по решению Суда Проекта, либо решением Совета Проекта. Гражданство наследуется.
  • Голос гражданина — это право принимать участие в голосовании, где решения принимаются простым большинством голосов от принявших участие в голосовании. Голос передается по наследству вместе с гражданством.
  • Каждому гражданину принадлежит право распоряжения доходами всего Проекта, пропорционально своей доли участия в Проекте. Доля участия зависит от суммы прямых инвестиций в Проект конкретного человека. Сумма инвестиций не влияет на увеличение числа голосов. Один гражданин имеет только один голос. Право голоса гражданина может быть приостановлено из-за несоблюдения сроков взноса либо нарушения законов Проекта. Полное гражданство может быть приостановлено либо аннулировано только по решению Суда Проекта.
  • В проекте может участвовать человек не внесший необходимую сумму, он не имеет гражданства и не имеет права принятия решения.
  • Гражданин либо группа граждан могут реализовывать свои проекты в рамках Проекта путем подачи заявки. Заявка рассматривается соответствующим органом взаимодействия, который выносит решение о проведении общего голосования для принятия решения о предоставлении финансирования из средств Проекта либо без такового.
  • Проект имеет право на защиту от внешних и внутренних угроз, для чего может создавать и использовать соответствующие структуры. Все граждане Проекта имеют равные права в суде Проекта. Решения Суда Проекта подлежат обжалованию в рамках Проекта. Любые религиозные объединения на ресурсах и территориях Проекта запрещены. Граждане и участники Проекта, уличенные в пропаганде любых религиозных взглядов, подлежат лишению гражданства по упрощенной процедуре без права его восстановления. Решение об аннулировании гражданство может быть обжаловано в Совете Проекта. При подтверждении решения Суда Проекта Советом Проекта решение считается принятым окончательно и не подлежит обжалованию.
  • В юрисдикции Проекта главенствуют настоящие правила. Проект признает международное право, права человека и национальные права государств, кроме случаев противоречащих правилам Проекта. Правила проекта могут быть изменены и дополнены.
  • В рамках Проекта действует собственная финансовая система с собственной валютой Проекта. Единица валюты Проекта обеспечена обязательством Проекта предоставления услуг и товаров в обмен на ее стоимость. Отчуждение территорий, ресурсов, имущества проекта за валюту проекта либо иную валюту не допускается. Продажа, покупка валюты проекта либо расчеты ей кем либо на внешнем рынке возможны, но не регулируются проектом. Проект несет обязательства обеспечения валюты как перед гражданами проекта так и иными лицами. Основной валюта проекта называется SOL. Количество денежных единиц валюты проекта составляет 300 000 000 SOL является фиксированным и не может быть изменено.
  • Совет проекта — совет граждан проекта состоящий из 13 человек. 12 членов совета и председателя совета. Председатель совета имеет право вето на любое решение совета. Члены совета проекта и групп взаимодействия избираются раз в шесть месяцев, общим голосованием путем простого большинства, либо назначаются председателем совета.