FAQ

What is SOL?

SOL is the Project currency, the national currency. Its origin differs from that of crypto currency, but circulation is based on a similar technology. Currency emission is limited to 300 000 000 SOL. Every 30 days 2 500 000 SOL are available for investment. If a 30-day emission has been completely sold out, trading is interrupted until the next period. If the full volume has not been sold, then the residual amount is returned back into the Project. The next 30-day emission resumes with 2 500 000 SOL. 

What is the Investment Scheme?

 

What is the Investment Scheme?

Further investments are going to be made according to following scheme.

The Project income is comprised of currency and citizenship sales. 10% of this income is invested in gold and platinum-group metals, 90% is invested into proposed projects and projects that Citizens apply for. Thus all funds invested by Project participants and Citizens have tangible security.

The profit from implementation of all projects, financial and economic activities is distributed as follows.

10% is invested in gold and platinum-group metals.
51% is re-invested into proposed projects and projects that Citizens apply for.
Up to 5% inclusive is paid out to implementation teams with successful projects.
25% is paid out as dividends to citizens with unlimited citizenship.
The remaining 9% of the profit are distributed according to a referendum decision made by Project Citizens. 

Interaction Groups

Interaction Groups include legal, financial, and tech groups. At the first stage of the Project development each group has 10 members.

Term of their office is 6 months. If group members show excellent performance, their term of office is extended.

Interaction Groups work with project implementation teams on implementation and financing of projects. They also ensure control and reporting and solve issues regarding national and international laws in countries, where implementation teams are located and do their work. 

Interaction Group Members Selection Criteria

Candidates should take an unbiased look at their abilities and consider the scale of their work. There is no age limit. Knowledge of at least one foreign language is desirable, as well as being an expert in their profession. Group members are selected via a resume contest. Resumes are restricted to one page of Letter format and a photograph. 

Interaction Groups Location

Interaction Groups are located in Thailand, as it’s the country with most tolerant immigration laws and a mild climate. Candidates need to realize that they need to show excellent performance over a long period of time and that their term of office may be discontinued prior to the expiration.

The Project covers expenses of the Groups and their members working for the project. The Project does not cover costs of traveling to the location of performance, as well as in case when a member’s term of office has been discontinued. 

Outlook for Interaction Groups

Group members who have passed a six-month probation period receive a life-time status, unlimited citizenship and are invited to participate in further work activities.  

Implementation Teams

Implementation Teams are tech teams that have been put together or created by Project Citizens that have solutions for projects we propose and can implement those solutions. 

Outlook for Implementation Teams

Implementation Teams may implement proposed projects and their own projects and receive profit in the amount of up to 5% inclusive for the term of their life. The right for the profit is heritable.

The Club Council

It is the supreme coordination authority. Candidates are selected by and among Interaction Group members. With the growth of the Project, Interaction Group and Project Council members are going to be integrated into projects. 

How Do I Join Projects And Contribute?

In order to participate in project implementation, you need to create an Implementation Team in your Personal Account. Then add members from amongst the Citizens, and you’ll be able to apply for project implementation.

You may also become a member of such team and work on a project as a team member.

Teams implementing projects may post vacancies; you may apply for a position and become a project implementation team member. 

How Do I Receive Financing?

First, you need to create an Implementation Team in your Personal Account and add team members (Citizens).

Then you may apply for implementation of a project via your Personal Account.

A decision on your participation will be made within 14 days. In case of a favorable decision, your Team will be involved in the project implementation and receive financing.

How Do I Find Experts?

First, you need to create an Implementation Team in your Personal Account and add team members (citizens).

Then you may apply for implementation of a project via your Personal Account.

A decision on your participation will be made within 14 days. In case of a favorable decision, your Team will be involved in the project implementation and may post any number of vacancies.

Main Territories

One of the main goals of the Project is to invest in our own territories and develop their infrastructure. The Pacific Region ideally suits these purposes. Green technologies, healthcare, travel. Strategic investment into the region. Technological development – communications, transport. 

State Symbols

Choosing State Symbols is an exclusive right of Project Citizens. All attributes of the future state are going to be created on a competition basis, with the doctrine of its development clarified. 

How It Works (An Example)

It’s 10 P.M. It’s raining, and you don’t want to go outside. You grab your smartphone, open an app, and order your favorite food from a street café 3 miles from your house. You pay for the purchase, and in 10 minutes a container with your favorite food is in a pick-up device outside your window. All you need to do is open the window.
You pick it up and you can immediately learn what’s inside, who has cooked it and when, how long it took for it to be delivered, its temperature and other details. That’s, of course, if you want to know all of this. Since you’re already used to doing this, you know the seller, they are also registered in the system and have an appropriate quality profile.
Now, let’s see what happens at that moment you order your purchase. The seller receives your order, prepares the goods, packs them – and the container is immediately accepted for delivery, because the logistics system monitors every step of the process. A drone collects the container and delivers it. The amount you paid for your order is transferred to the seller’s account in our payment system. The advantage is that any person may be directly involved into this process on either side, either buying or selling. It’s quick and easy-to-use and minimizes any interaction with fiscal agencies: everything is done by the system. Extending markets: instant delivery solves all issues of the logistics, it’s fast and easy.
And since all process actors are Project members, they also earn income. And now imagine that you’re camping several dozen miles out of town: everything happens just the same way, all you need to do is send your coordinates with a push of a button.

All the rest is up to your imagination. Browse our projects.

The Future We Envision

The future is filled with movement, changes, technologies that develop your talents and aspirations. Start living by your own rules, be the one to make these changes. Fill your life with movement.

Ответы на вопросы

Что такое СОЛ/SOL

СОЛ/SOL - это валюта проекта, национальная валюта. Ее происхождение отлично от криптовалюты, но оборот будет построен по схожей технологии. Эмиссия ограничена 300 000 000 SOL. Каждые 30 суток будет доступно к инвестированию 2 500 000 SOL. При полной реализации 30 дневной эмиссии торги останавливаются, до наступления следующего периода. При неполной реализации остаток возвращается в проект. Очередная 30 дневная эмиссия возобновляется с суммы 2 500 000 SOL.

Схема инвестирования

Дальнейшее инвестирование будет происходить по следующей схеме.

Доход проекта состоит из реализации валюты и гражданства. 10% этих доходов будут вложены в золото и металлы платиновой группы. 90% инвестируются в заявленные проекты и проекты, поступившие от граждан. То есть, все средства вложенные участниками и гражданами проекта будут иметь материальное обеспечение.

Прибыль от реализации всех проектов и финансово-хозяйственной деятельности распределяется следующим образом.

10% инвестируется в золото и металлы платиновой группы.
51% реинвестируется в заявленные проекты и проекты, поступившие от граждан.
До 5% включительно выплачивается командам реализации, чьи проекты успешны.
25% выплачивается гражданам, имеющим полное гражданство в качестве дивидендов.
Распределение 9% происходит по решению референдума граждан проекта.

Группы взаимодействия

Группы взаимодействия – это юридическая, финансовая, техническая группы. На первом этапе развития состав каждой 10 человек.

Срок полномочий 6 месяцев. При отличной работе полномочия членов групп продляются.

Группы взаимодействия работают с командами реализации проектов их внедрением и финансированием. А так же, обеспечивают контроль, отчетность и решения вопросов национального и международного права в тех странах, где находятся и работают команды реализации.

Критерии отбора в группы взаимодействия

Кандидаты должны трезво оценивать свои возможности учитывая масштаб работы. Возрастного ценза нет. Желательно знание как минимум еще одного языка, и быть исключительным специалистом своего дела. Члены групп отбираются по конкурсу резюме. Объем 1 страница А4 и фотография.

Место работы групп взаимодействия

Группы взаимодействия будут собраны в Таиланде, как в месте наиболее лояльного иммиграционного права, и мягкого климата. Кандидаты должны понимать, что от них требуется отличная работа на продолжительный срок. И то, что они могут быть отчислены из состава группы - до срока истечения полномочий.

Проект несет расходы групп и их членов, исполняющих функции проекта. Дорожных расходов к месту выполнения обязанностей и в случае отчисления проект не несет.

Перспективы групп взаимодействия

Прошедшие 6 месячный испытательный срок члены групп получают пожизненный статус, полное гражданство и привлекаются для дальнейшей работы.

Команды реализации

Команды реализации – готовые технические коллективы, или созданные гражданами проекта, которые имеют решение предложенных нами проектов и могут их реализовать.

Перспективы команд реализации

Возможность реализовать заявленные проекты, собственные проекты, получение прибыли от реализованных проектов в размере до 5% включительно - пожизненно. Право получения прибыли наследуется.

Совет Проекта

Высший орган координации, кандидаты выбираются членами групп взаимодействия и из их числа. Являются глобальными координаторами проекта. С ростом проекта члены групп взаимодействия и совета проекта будут интегрироваться в проекты.

Как попасть и участвовать в различных проектах?

Чтобы участвовать в реализации Проектов Вам необходимо создать "Команду реализации" в своём Личном кабинете, добавить в неё участников из числа граждан, после чего вы сможете подать заявку на выполнение проекта.

Вы также можете быть участником такой Команды и работать над Проектом в её составе.

Команды (исполнители Проектов) могут открывать вакансии, Вы можете откликнуться на неё и стать членом Команды реализации Проекта.

Как получить финансирование?

Для начала у Вас должна быть создана Команда реализации в Личном кабинете, в неё добавлены участники (граждане).

После этого Вы можете подать Заявку на реализацию Проекта через Личный кабинет.

В течение 14 дней будет принято решение о Вашем участии. В случае положительного решения Ваша Команда привлекается к выполнению проекта и получает финансирование!

Как найти специалистов?

Для начала у Вас должна быть создана Команда реализации в Личном кабинете, в неё добавлены участники (граждане).

После этого Вы можете подать Заявку на реализацию через Личный кабинет.

В течение 14 дней будет принято решение о Вашем участии. В случае положительного решения Ваша Команда привлекается к выполнению проекта и получает возможность открывать любое количество вакансий.

Островные территории

Одной из основных задач проекта является вложения в собственные территории, с развитием на них инфраструктуры. Тихоокеанский регион как нельзя лучше для этого подходит. Зеленые технологии, медицина, туризм. Стратегическое инвестирование в регион. Технологическое развитие - связь, транспорт.

Символика государства

Символика государства исключительная прерогатива граждан проекта, на конкурсной основе будут созданы все атрибуты будущего государства и уточнена доктрина его развития.

Как это работает (пример)

22 часа на улице дождь, и вам не хочется выходить из дома. Вы берете телефон, открываете приложение и покупаете любимую еду в уличном кафе на расстоянии 5 км от вашего дома. Оплачиваете покупку, и через 10 мин на приёмном устройстве за окном оказывается контейнер с вашей любимой едой. Нужно только открыть окно.
Вы берете его в руки и узнаете что внутри , кем, когда, во сколько было приготовлено, сколько времени находилось в процессе доставки, температуру и прочие подробности, если конечно хотите все это знать. Потому что вы привыкли, и продавец вам давно известен, он тоже зарегистрирован в системе и имеет соответствующие показатели качества.
Теперь что происходит в тот момент, когда вы заказали покупку. Продавец получает заказ приготовляет его, упаковывает, заверяя процедуру, и контейнер тут же принимается к перевозке – потому что логистическая система отслеживает каждый этап. Дрон забирает контейнер, и доставляет вам. Оплаченная сумма переводиться на счёт продавца в нашей системе расчётов. Что это даёт. Любой человек может напрямую участвовать с любой стороны этого процесса. Как покупать, так и продавать. Скорость , простота , Минимизация любых контактов с фискальными органами – все делает система, увеличение рынка сбыта, поскольку моментальная доставка решает все вопросы логистики, удобно и быстро.
А поскольку все участники процесса являются участниками проекта они ещё и зарабатываю. А теперь представь ситуацию, когда вы на природе за 30 км от города, все происходит точно так же вам нужно только сообщить свои координаты нажатием кнопки.

Все остальное в руках только вашего воображения. Смотрите наши проекты.

Каким мы видим будущее

Будущее наполнено движением, переменами, технологиями, раскрывающими ваши таланты и ваши стремления. Начните жить по своим правилам, создайте эти перемены сами. Наполните свою жизнь движением.